Our organization is open to anyone aged 10-30 who is interested in providing educational support to school-aged students in need. We currently have ~40 active members and are always looking to grow!

2022-2023 Executive Board Members (8 members):

  • Co-President: Bhairavy Puviindran
  • Co-President: Anjalee Rasathurai
  • Co-Secretary: Praveen Puviindran
  • Co-Secretary: Aathushan Sutharshan
  • Co-Treasurer: Anisha Sivayogan
  • Co-Treasurer: Manoj Nithianantharajah
  • Co-Administrator: Abishan Sutharshan
  • Co-Administrator: Adchayan Santhirasegaran